State Records  

The GHSFHA "State Records Project" is an attempt to research and publish reported state records in Georgia high school football. Because official statistics are not required or maintained by any state organization, the records that we display here come from individual schools and from media reports, primarily newspapers. Statistics provided by school officials (ie, coaches, statisticians) take precedence. We cannot guarantee the accuracy or completeness of these records nor have we made great efforts to validate any of the information provided in this section.  If you have updates or corrections, please contact us on the forums.


   Choose Record for Details: 

54-Hutson Mason (Lassiter) 2009
50-Deshaun Watson (Gainesville) 2012
47-Jeremy Privett (Charlton County) 2003
47-Deshaun Watson (Gainesville) 2013
44-Taylor Heinicke (Collins Hill) 2010
43-Trevor Lawrence (Cartersville) 2015
41-Cedric Johnson (Americus) 2003
41-Jonquel Dawson (M.L. King) 2010
41-Deshaun Watson (Gainesville) 2011
41-Brooks Barden (Cartersville) 2013
41-Taylor Boyett (Houston County) 2013
41-Romario Johnson (Newton) 2013
40-Michael Peterson (Calvary Day) 2013
40-Chase Parrish (Colquitt County) 2015
39-Justin Walker (Lee County) 2010 (10 games)
38-Mikey Gonzalez (Gainesville) 2014
36-Jake Fromm (Houston County) 2015
35-Junior Snead (Treutlen) 1991
35-Jeff Leard (Hart County) 2000
35-Drew Little (Henry County) 2007
35-Joseph Mancuso (Union County) 2014
35-Bailey Fisher (Rabun County) 2015
34-Jake Rackley (Mitchell-Baker) 1992
34-Dwight Dasher (Charlton County) 2005
34-Hayden Sphire (North Gwinnett) 2013
34-John Urzua (North Gwinnett) 2014
33-Chris Milton (Charlton County) 2009
33-MJ Reynolds (Gordon Central) 2012
32-Jeremy Privett (Charlton County) 2002
32-Todd Coley (Hawkinsville) 2003
32-Curtis Landon (Calhoun) 2010
32-Kyle Banks (North Paulding) 2014
32-Stevie Powers (Benedictine) 2014
31-Anthony Flanagan (Southwest Atlanta) 1973
31-Brian Ellis (Peach County) 2006
31-Cedric Rawlings (Johnson County) 2006
31-Aaron Winchester (Mount Pisgah Christian) 2013
31-Jake Fromm (Houston County) 2014
31-Quintarius Neely (Roswell) 2015
30-Vince Sutton (LaGrange) 1983
30-Michael Brinkley (Druid Hills) 1985
30-Antonio Henton (Peach County) 2005
30-Tim Byerly (Chattahoochee) 2010
30-Liam Welch (Aquinas) 2013
30-Bailey Hockman (McEachern) 2014
30-Payton Veraldi (Dalton) 2014
30-K'hari Lane (Macon County) 2015
30-Micah Maxey (Central Gwinnett) 2015
30-Bardenie Phillips (Mays) 2015

Have new information?  Need to submit a correction?  Please contact us here.
Copyright © 2004-2016 , GHSFHA.COM All rights reserved.